

<u>AGENDA</u>

Bylaws Committee Meeting

Date: Wednesday, April 6, 2022

Time: 1:00 pm

Location: Smile, CAA, 501 St. John Street, Lafayette, LA 70501

Committee Members:

Craig Mathews, Chair Patricia Cottonham Amy Thibodeaux Tessa Brown Judy Bruno Patrick Fontenot

Topic Covered:

Review of Bylaws