Jobs . People . Opportunity
M,T,W,F: 8:00 - 4:30 / Th: 8:00 - 2:30

Main Office Phone: 337-284-0505

 

Brenda Foulcard, MBA, CACAP, Workforce Director
brenda.foulcard@wib40.org, Extension: 0211

Rita Patterson, Executive Administrative Assistant
rpatterson@wib40.org, Extension: 4151

Garrick Brown, MBA, Operations Administrator
gbrown@wib40.org, Extension: 2421

Andrella Gilliam, MIS
agilliam@wib40.org, Extension: 8027

Colandra Authorlee, Senior Quality & Compliance Specialist/EO Officer
cauthorlee@wib40.org, Extension: 5010

Claudette Nickerson, Programs Advisor
cnickerson@wib40.org, Extension: 7050

Stephen Broussard, Business Relations Strategist
cnickerson@wib40.org, Extension: 3000

Logan Vidrine, Business Services Representative
lvidrine@wib40.org, Extension: 3384

Brittany Cretchain, MPA, Business Services Representative
bcretchain@wib40.org, Extension: 0801

Kendra Neal, MBA, Youth Coordinator
kneal@wib40.org, Extension:1908

Philip Streva, Fiscal Specialist II
pstreva@wib40.org, Extension: 5252

Ingrid Hayes, Fiscal Specialist I
ihayes@wib40.org, Extension: 1212

Kyler Killmer, IT Specialist
kkillmer@wib40.org, Extension: 0002

Delores Rosaya, Office Manager
dthomas@wib40.org, Extension: 0001

Adrienne Auzenne, Communications Coordinator
aauzenne@wib40.org, Extension: 6383